Skip to the content

31st Patotsav -

Sunday 2nd - Sunday 9th September 2018
Shree Swaminarayan Temple - East London

Europe/London

Shree Swaminarayan Temple East London will be celebrating their 31st Patotsav from Monday 3rd September to Sunday 9th September 2018. Abhishek will be performed on Tuesday 4th September followed by Ankoot Darshan.

What's on?

Sun 2nd Sep
4:00pm Pothi Yatra
Mon 3rd Sep
8:00pm Janmashtmi Aarti
Tue 4th Sep
6:45am Abhishek
9:00am Ankut Darshan
Wed 5th Sep
8:00pm Yoga & Meditation Class
Thu 6th Sep
8:00pm Yuvak Mandal
Fri 7th Sep
8:00pm Cultural Program
Sat 8th Sep
8:00pm Maha Raasutsav

Shreemad Satsangi Jivan (mornings) Shreemad Bhaktachintamni (evenings)

Every day
Morning
9am - 11am
Evening
6:30pm - 8pm

This event will be broadcasted live

LIVE STREAM

Venue

Swaminarayan Sports World Sports Hall Blake Hall Road Wanstead London E11 2QW
+44 (0)20 8470 9375
[email protected]